Total online:
262 players

x5
187
players
Fun
38
players
Cross
19
players
x100
16
players
SERVER STATUS

Signin or Signup

Create account
Forgot password?
September 10, 2022, 2:53 PM

Changes: September

Here you'll find a list of fixes that were made in September. Some of the fixes below take effect the moment they were implemented, while others may require scheduled realm restarts to go into effect. This list will be updated as additional fixes are applied. Changes: Hotfixes: September 4 General: Fixed a bug due to which the... Read more
September 1, 2022, 2:26 PM

Autumn discounts

Autumn discounts! From September 1, 30% discounts will be valid in our stores in the game and on the website! The promotion is valid for only 1 week, have time to buy everything that you have been going for a long time, but did not dare to buy in any way! Read more
August 17, 2022, 3:03 PM

Changes: August

Here you'll find a list of fixes that were made in August. Some of the fixes below take effect the moment they were implemented, while others may require scheduled realm restarts to go into effect. This list will be updated as additional fixes are applied. Changes: August 11 - August 17 Instances & Raids: LFR: Fixed an... Read more
August 16, 2022, 3:00 PM

Gifts for PandaWoW Discord Server Boosters

Give a boost to the server - get bonuses in the game! Now those who support our Discord server will receive small pleasant bonuses in the game: A special magic shirt with a visual effect: Premium account All these bonuses will be valid for the entire duration of the boost! What do You need to do to get these bonuses... Read more

Общий онлайн:
346 игроков

x5
208
игроков
Fun
84
игроков
Cross
33
игроков
x100
21
игроков
Статус серверов

Авторизируйтесь или Зарегистрируйтесь

Создать аккаунт
Напомнить пароль
10 сентября 2022 г., 14:53

Исправления: Сентябрь

редставляем описание исправлений, сделанных в Сентябре. Некоторые из приведенных ниже исправлений вступят в силу сразу же, в остальных же случаях требуется перезагрузка игрового мира. Список будет пополняться по мере появления дополнительных исправлений. Внесенные исправления: Срочные исправления: 4 Сентября Общее: Исправлена... Подробнее
1 сентября 2022 г., 14:26

Сентябрьские скидки

Осенние скидки! С 1 сентября в наших магазинах в игре и на сайте будут действовать 30% скидки! Акция действительна всего 1 неделю, успейте приобрести все, что давно собирались, ни никак не решались купить! Подробнее
17 августа 2022 г., 15:03

Исправления: Август

Представляем описание исправлений, сделанных в августе. Некоторые из приведенных ниже исправлений вступят в силу сразу же, в остальных же случаях требуется перезагрузка игрового мира. Список будет пополняться по мере появления дополнительных исправлений. Внесенные исправления: 11 августа - 17 августа 2022г. Подземелья и рейды:... Подробнее
16 августа 2022 г., 15:00

Подарки бустерам Discord сервера PandaWow

Подари буст серверу - получи бонусы в игре! Теперь те, кто поддерживает наш Discord сервер, будут получать небольшие приятные бонусы в игре: Особую рубашку с визуальным эффектом Премиум на аккаунт Все эти бонусы будут действительны все время действия буста! Что нужно сделать, чтобы получить эти бонусы? Обо всем здесь: Подробнее